Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Arise, My Soul, Arise - Mixed Brass Quartet

Arise, My Soul, Arise - Mixed Brass Quartet

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Lewis Edson
Arranger: Wesley Peters/Daniel Overly
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.0 Stars
Season: Easter

A four-part arrangement for the standard mixed brass quartet instrumentation of two trumpets and two trombones. An intermediate level arrangement extolling our confidence in Christ’s saving work on the cross.

Includes the full transposed score, and parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Trumpet and parts 3 & 4 for Trombone. Alternate parts included are part 3 for Horn in F and Treble Clef Euphonium and part 4 for Treble Clef Euphonium and Tuba.

View full details