Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Be Still, My Soul - Trombone Quartet

Be Still, My Soul - Trombone Quartet

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Jean Sibelius
Arranger: Gina Sprunger
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.5 Stars
Season: Any

A four-part arrangement for trombones. 

This favorite older hymn written by composer Jean Sibelius in a thrilling new setting reminding us to keep our hope and confidence in God.

Includes the full score and parts 1 - 4 for Trombone. Alternate parts included are parts 1 & 2 for Horn in F and parts 1 - 4 for Treble Clef Euphonium.

View full details