Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Beneath the Cross of Jesus - Mixed Brass Sextet

Beneath the Cross of Jesus - Mixed Brass Sextet

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Frederick C. Maker
Arranger: Dan Forrest
Difficulty: Moderately Advanced, 4.5 Stars
Season: Easter

A six-part arrangement for the standard brass sextet instrumentation of two trumpets, horn, two trombones and tuba.

This beautiful new setting of an old favorite will help focus your thoughts on the wonders of Christ’s redeeming love.

Includes the full transposed score, parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Trumpet, part 3 for Horn in F, part 4 for Trombone and part 5 for Tuba. Alternate parts included are part 3 for B-flat Trumpet and Trombone and part 4 for Horn in F and B-flat Treble Clef Euphonium.

View full details