Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Christmas Medley - Mixed Brass Quartet

Christmas Medley - Mixed Brass Quartet

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: English Christmas Carol/Felix Mendelssohn
Arranger: Paul Jantz
Difficulty: Moderately Advanced, 4.0 Stars
Season: Christmas

A four-part arrangement for the standard mixed brass quartet instrumentation of two trumpets and two trombones. An energetic medley of two popular Christmas hymns – ‘I Saw Three Ships’ and ‘Hark! The Herald Angels Sing.’

Includes the full transposed score, and parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Trumpet and parts 3 & 4 for Trombone. Alternate parts included are part 3 for Horn in F and Treble Clef Euphonium and part 4 for Treble Clef Euphonium and Tuba.

View full details