Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Christmas Medley - Mixed Woodwind Quartet

Christmas Medley - Mixed Woodwind Quartet

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: English Christmas Carol/Felix Mendelssohn
Arranger: Paul Jantz
Difficulty: Moderately Advanced, 4.0 Stars
Season: Christmas

A four-part arrangement for mixed woodwinds with two clarinets and two bassoons.  An energetic medley of two popular Christmas hymns – ‘I Saw Three Ships’ and ‘Hark! The Herald Angels Sing.’

Includes the full transposed score, and parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Clarinet and parts 3 & 4 for Bassoon.  Alternate parts included are parts 1 & 2 for Flute and E-flat Alto Saxophone; part 3 for E-flat Alto Saxophone and B-flat Tenor Saxophone; and part 4 for E-flat Baritone Saxophone.

View full details