Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Come, Ye Sinners - Trombone Quintet

Come, Ye Sinners - Trombone Quintet

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Walker’s Southern Harmony, 1835
Arranger: Andy Taylor
Difficulty: Advanced, 5.0 Stars
Season: Any

A five-part arrangement for trombones. 

A powerful setting of this great hymn text from Walker’s Southern Harmony inviting sinners to come to the Savior.

Includes the full score and parts 1-5 for Trombone.  Alternate parts included are parts 1 & 2 for Horn and parts 1-5 for T.C. Euphonium.

View full details