Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

He Hideth My Soul - AATB Saxophone Quartet

He Hideth My Soul - AATB Saxophone Quartet

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: William J. Kirkpatrick
Arranger: Gina Sprunger
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.0 Stars
Season: Any

A four-part arrangement for mixed saxophones (alto, tenor and baritone). 

A beautiful new setting of this great hymn of assurance – ‘He hideth my life in the depths of His love and covers me there with His hand.’

Includes the full transposed score, parts 1 & 2 for E-flat Alto Saxophone, part 3 for B-flat Tenor Saxophone and part 4 for E-flat Baritone Saxophone.

View full details