Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

He Hideth My Soul - Trombone Quartet

He Hideth My Soul - Trombone Quartet

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: William J. Kirkpatrick
Arranger: Gina Sprunger
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.0 Stars
Season: Any

A four-part arrangement for trombones. 

A beautiful new setting of this great hymn of assurance – ‘He hideth my life in the depths of His love and covers me there with His hand.’

Includes the full score and parts 1 - 4 for Trombone. Alternate parts included are parts 1 & 2 for Horn in F and parts 1 - 4 for Treble Clef Euphonium.

View full details