Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

He Lives - Tenor Saxophone Solo

He Lives - Tenor Saxophone Solo

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Alfred H. Ackley
Arranger: Glenn Christianson
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.0 Stars
Season: Easter

Tenor Saxophone solo with piano accompaniment.  A dynamic setting of this hymn celebrating Christ’s resurrection.

Includes the full score with piano accompaniment and separate solo part for B-flat Tenor Saxophone.

View full details