Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Hymn Medley - Mixed Brass Quartet

Hymn Medley - Mixed Brass Quartet

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Jean Sibelius/ James Mountain/Lewis Edson
Arranger: Paul Jantz
Difficulty: Moderate, 2.5 Stars
Season: Any

A four-part arrangement for the standard mixed brass quartet instrumentation of two trumpets and two trombones. A medley of three familiar older hymns of our life in Christ – Be Still My Soul, Like a River Glorious and Arise, My Soul, Arise.

Includes the full transposed score, and parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Trumpet and parts 3 & 4 for Trombone. Alternate parts included are part 3 for Horn in F and Treble Clef Euphonium and part 4 for Treble Clef Euphonium and Tuba.

View full details