Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

I Love to Tell the Story - Mixed Brass Quintet

I Love to Tell the Story - Mixed Brass Quintet

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: William G. Fischer
Arranger: Michael Bryson
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.5 Stars
Season: Any

A five-part arrangement for the standard brass quintet instrumentation of two trumpets, horn, trombone and tuba.

An easily accessible arrangement reminding us of our mission to tell the story of Christ’s love for us.

Includes the full transposed score, parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Trumpet, part 3 for Horn in F, part 4 for Trombone and part 5 for Tuba. Alternate parts included are part 3 for B-flat Trumpet and Trombone and part 4 for Horn in F and B-flat Treble Clef Euphonium.

View full details