Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

It Is Well with My Soul - Mixed Brass Trio

It Is Well with My Soul - Mixed Brass Trio

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Philip P. Bliss
Arranger: Gina Sprunger
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.0 Stars
Season: Any

Mixed brass trio of two trumpets and one trombone with piano accompaniment.  This popular hymn of the peace and joy provided by our Savior in a splendid new setting.

Includes the full transposed score, piano accompaniment, parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Trumpet and part 3 for Trombone.  Alternate parts include part 2 for Horn in F and part 3 for T. C. Euphonium.

View full details