Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

My Hope Is in the Lord - AATB Saxophone Quartet

My Hope Is in the Lord - AATB Saxophone Quartet

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Norman J. Clayton
Arranger: Richard A. Nichols
Difficulty: ModeratelyAdvanced, 4.0 Stars
Season: Easter

A four-part arrangement for mixed saxophones (alto, tenor and baritone). 

A beautiful new setting of this popular older hymn reminding us that our hope of salvation is in the Lord – “For me He died, for me He lives; and everlasting life and light He freely gives.”

Includes the full transposed score, parts 1 & 2 for E-flat Alto Saxophone, part 3 for B-flat Tenor Saxophone and part 4 for E-flat Baritone Saxophone.

View full details