Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

My Hope Is in the Lord - Trombone Quartet

My Hope Is in the Lord - Trombone Quartet

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Norman J. Clayton
Arranger: Richard A. Nichols
Difficulty: ModeratelyAdvanced, 4.0 Stars
Season: Easter

A four-part arrangement for trombones. 

A beautiful new setting of this popular older hymn reminding us that our hope of salvation is in the Lord – “For me He died, for me He lives; and everlasting life and light He freely gives.”

Includes the full score and parts 1 - 4 for Trombone. Alternate parts included are parts 1 & 2 for Horn in F and parts 1 - 4 for Treble Clef Euphonium.

View full details