Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

O Jesus, I Have Promised - Horn Solo

O Jesus, I Have Promised - Horn Solo

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Arthur H. Mann
Arranger: David Warren
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.0 Stars
Season: Any

Horn solo with piano accompaniment.  A beautiful setting of this older hymn of commitment and consecration.

Includes the full score with piano accompaniment and separate solo part for Horn in F.

View full details