Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

O Worship the King - Clarinet Quartet w/ organ

O Worship the King - Clarinet Quartet w/ organ

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: J. Michael Haydn
Arranger: Scott Roberts
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.5 Stars
Season: Any

A four-part arrangement for clarinets with organ accompaniment and optional timpani. A beautiful, simple setting of this hymn of praise that moves along with good variety and interest.

Includes the full transposed score, organ accompaniment with optional timpani, and parts 1-4 for B-flat Clarinet and alternate parts 3 & 4 for E-flat Alto Saxophone.

View full details