Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

O Worship the King - Mixed Brass Trio

O Worship the King - Mixed Brass Trio

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: J. Michael Haydn
Arranger: Richard A. Nichols
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.5 Stars
Season: Any

Mixed brass trio of two trumpets and one trombone with piano accompaniment. This great hymn of worship comes alive in this exciting new setting by Richard Nichols.

Includes the full transposed score, piano accompaniment, parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Trumpet and part 3 for Trombone.  Alternate parts include part 2 for Horn in F and part 3 for T. C. Euphonium.

View full details