Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Revive Us Again - Mixed Brass Quartet w/ piano

Revive Us Again - Mixed Brass Quartet w/ piano

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: John J. Husband
Arranger: Tim Fisher
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.5 Stars
Season: Any

A four-part arrangement for the standard mixed brass quartet instrumentation of two trumpets and two trombones, with piano accompaniment.  A spirited arrangement of this popular older hymn of revival.

Includes the full transposed score, piano accompaniment, and parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Trumpet and parts 3 & 4 for Trombone. Alternate parts included are part 3 for Horn in F and Treble Clef Euphonium and part 4 for Treble Clef Euphonium and Tuba.

View full details