Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Second Coming Medley - Oboe Solo

Second Coming Medley - Oboe Solo

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: Leila N. Morris/John W. Peterson/James McGranahan
Arranger: Paul Jantz
Difficulty: Advanced, 4.5 Stars
Season: Any

Oboe solo with piano accompaniment.  A flowing, energetic setting of three older hymns on the second coming – What It It Were Today?, Jesus Is Coming Again, and Christ Returneth.  ‘Marvelous message we bring …. Jesus is coming again!’

Includes the full score with piano accompaniment and separate solo part for Oboe.

View full details