Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

The Solid Rock - Trombone Quartet

The Solid Rock - Trombone Quartet

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: William B. Bradbury
Arranger: Molly Ijames
Difficulty: Moderate, 3.5 Stars
Season: Easter

A four-part arrangement for trombones. 

A beautiful setting of this older hymn of faith and trust in Christ, our Solid Rock.

Includes the full score and parts 1 - 4 for Trombone. Alternate parts included are parts 1 & 2 for Horn in F and parts 1 - 4 for Treble Clef Euphonium.

View full details