Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jantz Music Publications

Trusting Jesus - Trumpet Quartet

Trusting Jesus - Trumpet Quartet

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 View Score


Composer: William J. Kirkpatrick/Ira D. Sankey
Arranger: Duane Ream
Difficulty: Moderately Advanced, 4.0 Stars
Season: Any

A four-part arrangement for trumpets with piano accompaniment. A new setting combining two hymns of faith and trust – ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus & Trusting Jesus.

Includes the full transposed score, piano accompaniment, and parts 1-4 for B-flat Trumpet and an alternate part 4 for Horn in F.

View full details